Safety Meetings

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 11/30/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 10/19/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 09/14/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 08/31/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 08/17/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Tue 05/15/18 - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm Safety Meeting JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Thu 04/12/18 - 1:10 pm - 2:25 pm Safety Meeting Guthrie Hall 100
Thu 03/15/18 - 1:10 pm - 2:25 pm Safety Meeting Guthrie Hall 100
Wed 03/07/18 - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Safety Meeting JH 113
Thu 02/15/18 - 1:10 pm - 2:25 pm Safety Meeting Guthrie Hall 100
Thu 01/18/18 - 1:10 pm - 2:25 pm Safety Meeting Guthrie Hall 100
Fri 11/17/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 11/10/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 11/03/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Safety Meeting GT 194
Thu 10/26/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Safety Meeting Foster Hall 231
Thu 10/26/17 - 11:45 am - 1:00 pm Safety Meeting CB 153
Tue 10/24/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Safety Meeting JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 08/25/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 04/28/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Guthrie Hall 201
Fri 01/27/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Guthrie Hall 201
Fri 10/21/16 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar HJULC 210
Fri 10/14/16 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Hardman-Jacobs Learning Center (HJLC)
Fri 09/23/16 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar HJULC 210
Fri 08/26/16 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar HJULC 210
Mon 02/22/16 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Safety Meeting Thomas & Brown (TB)
Mon 02/15/16 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Safety Meeting Thomas & Brown (TB)
Mon 02/08/16 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Safety Meeting Thomas & Brown (TB)
Mon 02/01/16 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm Safety Meeting Thomas & Brown (TB)

Past Event Content