CHME Students

Students in the NMSU CHME program on 09/06/2019

This table represents all NMSU students who currently are declared as Chemical Engineering majors as found in the Cognos database.  Note that the “class” in the undergraduate table is determined based on total credit hours a student has successfully completed, not upon which core CHME course in which they are enrolled.

Undergraduate Student Roster

CHME UG Fall 2019
LNFNCATALOGCLSEMAIL
AcostaAlejandro201740SRale671@nmsu.edu
AcunaMarisa201840SOacunamar@nmsu.edu
AguileraHillary201840JRhillary@nmsu.edu
AguileraMeghan201640SRmeghanag@nmsu.edu
AguileraSidney201640SRsidneya@nmsu.edu
AguirreDaniel201640SRdanielqa@nmsu.edu
Al Hatrushi Al UraimiSaud201810SRsaud4@nmsu.edu
Al JabriHamada201740SOhamaalj@nmsu.edu
Al TamimiSaid201810SOsaidalt@nmsu.edu
AlaneziFahad201540SRfahad96@nmsu.edu
AldereteLeonel201740SRleoa@nmsu.edu
AlexanderTimothy201840SOtimothy9@nmsu.edu
AlvarezAlexandra201540SRalvarez6@nmsu.edu
AlvidrezLeslie201940FRleslie04@nmsu.edu
AndazolaJoshua201740JRjedward@nmsu.edu
AndrzejewskiSamuel201940SOsamski@nmsu.edu
ArandaKarla201840JRkaranda0@nmsu.edu
ArandaEstrella201240SRaranda22@nmsu.edu
ArchibequeDante201710SRdarchi97@nmsu.edu
ArellanoNathan201940FRnate5532@nmsu.edu
Ariceaga MartinezElian201840SOelian10@nmsu.edu
ArmijoMatthew201740SRmarmijo2@nmsu.edu
Arreola PerezAlondra201740SRarreolaa@nmsu.edu
ArvizuKendra201740SRkenhoran@nmsu.edu
BabinsJoseph201910JRjbabins@nmsu.edu
BarnettBrent201440SRbarnebre@nmsu.edu
BarrazaGustav201440SRgbarraza@nmsu.edu
BarreraJulissa201840SOjulyys@nmsu.edu
Barreto Cruz NetoAntonio201840SRabcn@nmsu.edu
BartonDirk201840SOdb414241@nmsu.edu
BernatTimotej201840JRtimotejb@nmsu.edu
BlackKaren201740SRkablack@nmsu.edu
BreckRachel201840JRrbreck@nmsu.edu
BurtonAimee201940SOburtona@nmsu.edu
BynumSamuel201640SRsbynum93@nmsu.edu
CanoErika201910SOalee58@nmsu.edu
Carmona-MontalvoMaria201540SRdrlupe@nmsu.edu
CastellanoMartin201540SRtinoc3@nmsu.edu
ChavezJocelyne201540SRjocelyne@nmsu.edu
CheremAlberto201740SRcherem@nmsu.edu
ChidesterNicholas201940SOnichid@nmsu.edu
ChristensenTaylor201640SRtchris44@nmsu.edu
CooperLogan201840SOlcoop58@nmsu.edu
CumminsCade201940FRcadec09@nmsu.edu
De Santiago HernandezRoberto201940SOrobds@nmsu.edu
DeGroatRandy201740JRrrd@nmsu.edu
Dehler-EganMalachai201710SRmalachai@nmsu.edu
DoiDat201940FRdoidat01@nmsu.edu
DonartMegan201740SRmdonart@nmsu.edu
DormanJesse201940FRtropper2@nmsu.edu
ElliottZoe201540SRzelliott@nmsu.edu
EscaleraAaron201740SOaaronm16@nmsu.edu
EsparzaBrenda201840JRbespar36@nmsu.edu
EvansLauren201610SRlauevans@nmsu.edu
FenskeEmily201740SRfenskeea@nmsu.edu
FloresAshley201840JRashwee@nmsu.edu
FloresEricka201540SRerickasf@nmsu.edu
FoxSarah201640SRsbeth28@nmsu.edu
FoxSarah201640SRsbeth28@nmsu.edu
GarciaHomero201710SRhgarcia1@nmsu.edu
GhanbariYasaman201840SOyasamang@nmsu.edu
GinerJared201840SRjtginer4@nmsu.edu
GloriaJesse201940FRjgloria9@nmsu.edu
GoetteeJeremy201740SRjgoettee@nmsu.edu
GonzalesElias201740SRelig13@nmsu.edu
GonzalezOrlando201740SRorland3@nmsu.edu
GutierrezGabriela201240SRgabyg34@nmsu.edu
HamlinSean201710JRsean775@nmsu.edu
HayesKelsey201640SRkhayes09@nmsu.edu
HurdSara201840SRshurd@nmsu.edu
HuttsElijah201640SOsolodolo@nmsu.edu
IngramIsaiah201740SOisaiahi@nmsu.edu
JanssenKraig201740SRkraig231@nmsu.edu
JaramilloChance201840SRchancec@nmsu.edu
JawaheriMahdi201540SRmahdi@nmsu.edu
JessenErica201910SRericajes@nmsu.edu
KailanyAhmed201840SRahmed20@nmsu.edu
KamfarOmar201840JRokamfar@nmsu.edu
KeithKenzie201940FRkakeith@nmsu.edu
KhodaryOmar201740SRkhodary@nmsu.edu
KnaggAlix201640SRalixk@nmsu.edu
LaneDutch201840SOdutch123@nmsu.edu
Le BlancCor D'Laine201440SRcleblanc@nmsu.edu
LinderJessie201740JRjlinder@nmsu.edu
LonerganAshley201640SRaloner3@nmsu.edu
LopezChristina201840SOcdlopez@nmsu.edu
LopezEsai201640SResai365@nmsu.edu
LopezPhoenix201640SRpheno602@nmsu.edu
LuceroSamantha201840SOslucero8@nmsu.edu
LuceroMarina201010SRmarina88@nmsu.edu
LujanTherese201840SOtheresel@nmsu.edu
MadridDominic201940JRdom1288@nmsu.edu
MaganaAlyssa201740JRmagana11@nmsu.edu
MakuskyJamie201740SRjammak@nmsu.edu
Maldonado JuradoRodrigo201840JRrmaldo8@nmsu.edu
MarquezRegina201540SRregina96@nmsu.edu
Marquez BurciagaDiego201840SOdiegomar@nmsu.edu
MartinElanndria201740SRelmartin@nmsu.edu
MartinezCarlo201610SRcmtz97@nmsu.edu
MartinezGage201940FRgage@nmsu.edu
McdowJessica201640SRjnmcdow@nmsu.edu
MedranoBrianna201840SObri229@nmsu.edu
MejoradoMelissa201840SOmmejor@nmsu.edu
MeloAndrew201840JRamelo@nmsu.edu
MerisAmber201740SRambmeris@nmsu.edu
MichelStephanie201910FRechostew@nmsu.edu
MilliganRachel201940FRrem22@nmsu.edu
MiramontesStephany201810SRstmi2232@nmsu.edu
MontoyaZachary201640SRzmonto98@nmsu.edu
MooreMarina201840SRmarina12@nmsu.edu
MoronesIsaiah201840FRbbpro7@nmsu.edu
MosesDaniel201740JRdmoses@nmsu.edu
MoyaAlan201640SRmoyalan@nmsu.edu
MunozJose201440SRjgmunoz@nmsu.edu
NateraAna201540SRpamnat@nmsu.edu
NelsonZachary201940JRzacharyn@nmsu.edu
NevlingAvery201740SRanevling@nmsu.edu
NickolenkoJackson201640SRjacksonn@nmsu.edu
NickolenkoJackson201640SRjacksonn@nmsu.edu
OlagueSergio201740SRsolague2@nmsu.edu
OlivasJaime201940FRjolivas9@nmsu.edu
Onsurez PisanaCristina201440SRonsurezc@nmsu.edu
OrtizStephanie201540SRsco18@nmsu.edu
PalomaresJoshua201740JRjameyboy@nmsu.edu
ParadisTeresa201840SOtparadis@nmsu.edu
PereiraAcacia201840SOacaciap@nmsu.edu
PerezAndrea201840SOaperezff@nmsu.edu
PilgrimJacob201840SRjapilgri@nmsu.edu
PinaLaura201740JRlpina@nmsu.edu
PonteRachel201940FRrponte@nmsu.edu
PryorKatherine201840JRkpryor24@nmsu.edu
QuonChristopher201840JRcquon1@nmsu.edu
RamirezJohn201910JRjp55@nmsu.edu
RamirezMaya201940SOmrami22@nmsu.edu
RheayTristan201540SRtrheay@nmsu.edu
RichinsStephanie201640SRrichins7@nmsu.edu
RicoRoberto201640JRrrico147@nmsu.edu
RiveraEmily201940JRemilyr24@nmsu.edu
RodriguezFelicia201540SRfelerod@nmsu.edu
RodriguezAnahi201720SRarodr79@nmsu.edu
RodriguezMary201540SRmaryayli@nmsu.edu
RubioJonathan201740JRjrubio23@nmsu.edu
RuizMarie Angelli201940JRmangelli@nmsu.edu
SaenzEvangelin201640SRevangeli@nmsu.edu
SalazarCelia201940SOcsalzr@nmsu.edu
SalazarJonathan201740SOjohn4201@nmsu.edu
SalazarSonrisa201740JRsonris52@nmsu.edu
SaldivarEduardo201840SOcapteye@nmsu.edu
SalineroStevan201940SRsalinero@nmsu.edu
SanchezJudah201910JRjsanc440@nmsu.edu
SanchezLoren201940FRlrsanch@nmsu.edu
SanchezKaren201540SRkaren1@nmsu.edu
SchumanTarah201640SRschuman3@nmsu.edu
SeayAmanda201940JRaseay@nmsu.edu
SheddKassidy201940FRkashedd@nmsu.edu
SlapeJohn Paul201940FRjps21@nmsu.edu
SmithCaleb201740JRcalebs64@nmsu.edu
SolizNicholas201840JRnsoliz14@nmsu.edu
SorianoLeonel201840SOleosoria@nmsu.edu
StrongStanley201510SRsjstrong@nmsu.edu
SuryLuke201710SRlukeks@nmsu.edu
TarangoAndrea201940FRaaracely@nmsu.edu
ThompsonPaige201740SOpaiget@nmsu.edu
ToneyAvery201840SOatoney99@nmsu.edu
TorresDaniel201840SOdantorr@nmsu.edu
ValdezCinthia201940FRcindyv55@nmsu.edu
ValentinoSamantha201740SRsv2416@nmsu.edu
ValenzuelaPaul201840JRpvalen19@nmsu.edu
VasquezDevon201740SRdjv@nmsu.edu
VelaHenry201940SRvelah@nmsu.edu
VillanuevaArmando201710SRavill250@nmsu.edu
VillarrealOmar201640SRovilla09@nmsu.edu
WagnonJessica201840FRjwagnon@nmsu.edu
WalkerKenneth201840JRkennyw@nmsu.edu
WattsRichard201740SRrwatts@nmsu.edu
WellmanLillian201940FRwlillian@nmsu.edu
WilsonMadeline201840SOmaddie07@nmsu.edu
WoodardBailey201940FRwoodard2@nmsu.edu
WrightApril201740JRawright4@nmsu.edu

Graduate Student Roster

CHME Grad Fall 2019
LNFNCATALOGCLSEMAILADVISOR NAME
KennedyDouglas201940MSdokenned@nmsu.eduSchutte, J.
MeyersAdam201940MEadamme@nmsu.eduSchutte, J.
BianconiCJ201640MSbianconi@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
BittonAric201940MSacbitton@nmsu.eduHouston, Jessica P.
FowlerPeter201810Ph Dpeteref@nmsu.eduRockstraw, David A.
GarlandKailey201840MSkaileyg@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
GomezJoshua201840MSjgomez38@nmsu.eduZhou, Meng
Koranten-AmoakoJacob201940MSjamoako@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
MaoYifan201840MSyifanmao@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
Marquez GarciaMaria201740MSlupitam7@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
RabonSamuel201840MSsamrabon@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
RosalezRodrigo201840MSrosalez@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
Salas ChaviraJavier201810MSadrian92@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
ScottSkyler201940MSskylers@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
UmehJulian201740MSjumeh@nmsu.eduManz, Thomas A.
UsreyJacob201920MSjusrey33@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
Abbasian ChaleshtariZahra201740Ph Dabbasian@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
AlviMuhammad Azeem201940Ph Dazemalvi@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
AmideiDavid201340Ph Ddamidei@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
BandegiAlireza201640Ph Dalirezab@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
BayatHengameh201810Ph Dhbayat@nmsu.eduJena, Umakanta
BianWenjuan201740Ph Dwjbian@nmsu.eduZhou, Meng
ChenTaoyi201940Ph Dtychen@nmsu.eduManz, Thomas A.
CuiZheng201540Ph Dcuizheng@nmsu.eduJena, Umakanta
DehghanizadehMostafa201910Ph Dmdhz@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
Escobosa SalasAlma201840Ph Descobosa@nmsu.eduJena, Umakanta
HeRong201940Ph Dronghe@nmsu.eduZhou, Meng
HuangDi201640Ph Dbarrydi@nmsu.eduLuo, Hongmei
Naderi BehdaniFattaneh201310Ph Dfbehdani@nmsu.eduAndersen, Paul K.
NakotteTom201510Ph Dtnakotte@nmsu.eduLuo, Hongmei
QaviSahar201420Ph Dsqavi@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
Regalado VeraClarita Yosune201940Ph Dclreg@nmsu.eduLuo, Hongmei
RheayHanah201940Ph Dhandsr@nmsu.eduBrewer, Catherine E.
SchutteJohn201310Ph Djwschutt@nmsu.eduRockstraw, David A.
TangWei201840Ph Dtangwei@nmsu.eduLuo, Hongmei
WangHaizhen201710Ph Dhzwang@nmsu.eduLuo, Hongmei
YuJiuling201640Ph Djiuling@nmsu.eduLuo, Hongmei
ZhouMuchu201840Ph Dmuchu@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza
ZowadaRyan201640Ph Drzowada@nmsu.eduFoudazi, Reza