OXE Tutors list

you-can-get-help-from-teachers

And when you’ve sat alone in a room for a really long time
and your head is still not making reason nor rhyme,
ask an OXE Tutor.danielwhite

And when you’ve sat in a room for a really long time,
and an fellow CHME has made your world sublime.
Be an OXE Tutor.

OXE Tutoring.xlsx
Name (First and Last)Contact InformationFreshman LevelSophomore Level Junior Level
Anneliese Trujilloannat@nmsu.eduCHEM 115/116, PHYS 215, MATH 191/192PHYS 216, CHEM 313/314 + Lab, MATH 291, STAT 371, CHME 301, CHME 392, BIOL 211+ Lab CHME 302, CHME 306, CHME 441, CHME 307, CHME 361, BCHEM 395
Austin Childressaustinnc@nmsu.eduCHEM 115/116, PHYS 215PHYS 216, CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392-
Brent Carrillobrentc@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, CHME 102CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201CHME 302L and 352L - "Aspen Courses"
Courtney Alston alstonc7@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, MATH 191/192, PHYS 215, CHME 102CHME 201, MATH 291, STAT 371, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392-
Kendalle Finchumkfinchum@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201-
Sam Rabonsamrabon@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, MATH 191/192, CHME 102CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201, MATH 291, STAT 371, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392-

OXE CHME tutor/mentor

Your information will be added to the table after Dr. Rockstraw reviews and approves your submission. Thank you for supporting your fellow CHMEs on their path to the BSCHE.
  • Those freshman courses for which you're comfortable tutoring fellow CHME students.
  • Those sophomore courses for which you're comfortable tutoring fellow CHME students.
  • Those junior courses for which you're comfortable tutoring fellow CHME students.

Also check out the College of Engineering Tutoring Center