CHME Students

Students in the NMSU CHME program on 02/07/2018

This table represents all NMSU students who currently are declared as Chemical Engineering majors as found in the Cognos database.  Note that the “class” in the undergraduate table is determined based on total credit hours a student has successfully completed, not upon which core CHME course in which they are enrolled.

Undergraduate Student Roster

UG F2017 census.csv
LNFNEMAILCATALOG
AcostaAlejandroale671@nmsu.edu201740
AguileraMeghanmeghanag@nmsu.edu201640
AguileraSidneysidneya@nmsu.edu201640
AguirreDanieldanielqa@nmsu.edu201640
Al JabriHamadahamaalj@nmsu.edu201740
AlGheilaniIsmailismail93@nmsu.edu201640
AldavazMarianamaldavaz@nmsu.edu201640
AldereteLeonelleoa@nmsu.edu201740
AlfonsoSierrasierraaa@nmsu.edu201340
AlstonCourtneyalstonc7@nmsu.edu201440
AlvarezAlexandraalvarez6@nmsu.edu201540
ArandaEstrellaaranda22@nmsu.edu201240
ArchibequeDantedarchi97@nmsu.edu201710
ArmijoMatthewmarmijo2@nmsu.edu201740
Arreola PerezAlondraarreolaa@nmsu.edu201740
ArvizuKendrakenhoran@nmsu.edu201740
AuJesuschuga201@nmsu.edu201240
AvilaJazmineavila99@nmsu.edu201740
BanaamanAbdulrahmandibyany@nmsu.edu201540
BarnettBrentbarnebre@nmsu.edu201440
BarrazaGustavgbarraza@nmsu.edu201440
BenavidezZacharyzbenavid@nmsu.edu201510
BerardEricericray@nmsu.edu201440
BittonAricacbitton@nmsu.edu201540
BlackKarenkablack@nmsu.edu201740
Blackney-LopezEstevanestevanb@nmsu.edu201240
BleiweissJoshuacptblei@nmsu.edu201640
BynumSamuelsbynum93@nmsu.edu201640
CalhounNorannncalhoun@nmsu.edu201320
CarbajalEdnaednaco@nmsu.edu201440
Carmona-MontalvoMariadrlupe@nmsu.edu201540
Carrera-LittleNicolasclnico49@nmsu.edu201740
CarrilloBrentbrentc@nmsu.edu201340
CastellanoMartintinoc3@nmsu.edu201540
CatanachChristopherbohr7@nmsu.edu201640
Cazares RodriguezMarianamacar0@nmsu.edu201740
ChaseBenjaminbchase42@nmsu.edu201540
ChavezJocelynejocelyne@nmsu.edu201540
CheremAlbertocherem@nmsu.edu201740
ChildressAustinaustinnc@nmsu.edu201440
ChristensenTaylortchris44@nmsu.edu201640
ClaytonRichardclayton7@nmsu.edu201440
CreeganShannonscreegan@nmsu.edu201140
DeGroatRandyrrd@nmsu.edu201740
DeGroatRyleerdegroat@nmsu.edu201640
Dehler-EganMalachaimalachai@nmsu.edu201710
DelventhalChasecdel7@nmsu.edu201340
DerryLucionlderry@nmsu.edu201610
DonartMeganmdonart@nmsu.edu201740
DuranNicolenicole07@nmsu.edu201740
ElliottZoezelliott@nmsu.edu201540
EllisDanieldellis11@nmsu.edu201440
EllisSterlingsellis@nmsu.edu201340
ElverDaviddelver@nmsu.edu201540
EscaleraAaronaaronm16@nmsu.edu201740
EvansLaurenlauevans@nmsu.edu201610
FarrowLindseylinds3y@nmsu.edu201740
FenskeEmilyfenskeea@nmsu.edu201740
FierroMariamaria_98@nmsu.edu201640
FigueroaGonzalogonzalo@nmsu.edu201140
FinchumKendallekfinchum@nmsu.edu201440
FloresCarlosinzero23@nmsu.edu201440
FloresErickaerickasf@nmsu.edu201540
FlynnStewartweez3r@nmsu.edu201240
FontesHildahfontes@nmsu.edu201440
FoxSarahsbeth28@nmsu.edu201640
GarciaAllanallang22@nmsu.edu201340
GarciaCameroncamgar27@nmsu.edu201540
GarciaHomerohgarcia1@nmsu.edu201710
GarciaMichaelmcgarcia@nmsu.edu201040
GarlandKaileykaileyg@nmsu.edu201340
GinerJaredjtginer4@nmsu.edu201540
GomezJoshuajgomez38@nmsu.edu201340
GonzalesEliaselig13@nmsu.edu201740
GonzalezOrlandoorland3@nmsu.edu201740
GravelleDonevandongra@nmsu.edu201540
GriffinShanebelldren@nmsu.edu201340
GuerraJoshuajguerra7@nmsu.edu201540
GuillenSergiosergiosg@nmsu.edu201610
GutierrezGabrielagabyg34@nmsu.edu201240
HadsellNicholashadselln@nmsu.edu201710
HamlinSeansean775@nmsu.edu201710
HayesKelseykhayes09@nmsu.edu201640
HendrenAlyssaalyssah3@nmsu.edu201440
HernandezGustavogustavoh@nmsu.edu201610
Hernandez HernandezLilianalilianah@nmsu.edu201740
HillMargaretmaggie13@nmsu.edu201340
HouserBrenthouser2@nmsu.edu201540
IngramIsaiahisaiahi@nmsu.edu201740
IveyJarediveyj12@nmsu.edu201740
JanssenKraigkraig231@nmsu.edu201740
JawaheriMahdimahdi@nmsu.edu201540
JohnstonNormanorma023@nmsu.edu201510
JoinerDominiquedjoiner7@nmsu.edu201440
KamfarYousefykamfar@nmsu.edu201640
KennedyDouglasdokenned@nmsu.edu201240
KhodaryOmarkhodary@nmsu.edu201740
KnaggAlixalixk@nmsu.edu201640
Koranten-AmoakoJacobjamoako@nmsu.edu201510
KralGabriellegakral@nmsu.edu201340
Le BlancCor D'Lainecleblanc@nmsu.edu201440
Le-DouxTravislledoux@nmsu.edu201420
LinderJessiejlinder@nmsu.edu201740
LonerganAshleyaloner3@nmsu.edu201640
LopezEsaiesai365@nmsu.edu201640
LopezPhoenixpheno602@nmsu.edu201640
LubasanLancellubasan@nmsu.edu201740
LuceroMarinamarina88@nmsu.edu201010
MacklinSicileesicileem@nmsu.edu201440
MaganaAlyssamagana11@nmsu.edu201740
MakuskyJamiejammak@nmsu.edu201740
MaoYifanyifanmao@nmsu.edu201740
MarquezReginaregina96@nmsu.edu201540
MartinElanndriaelmartin@nmsu.edu201740
MartinezCindycindy_m@nmsu.edu201640
MartinezManuelmamart54@nmsu.edu201510
MartinezTerraterralm@nmsu.edu201640
Martinez BejaranoCesarc1@nmsu.edu201540
McKinneyShelbysm2021@nmsu.edu201740
McdowJessicajnmcdow@nmsu.edu201640
MedinaJohannamedina15@nmsu.edu201740
MedinaMarcmpmedina@nmsu.edu201340
MedranoLizethlizethms@nmsu.edu201510
MerisAmberambmeris@nmsu.edu201740
MirabalAlecalecwade@nmsu.edu201240
MontoyaMikaylamikayla3@nmsu.edu201740
MontoyaZacharyzmonto98@nmsu.edu201640
MoralesEmilioedm@nmsu.edu201610
MoyaAlanmoyalan@nmsu.edu201640
MunozJosejgmunoz@nmsu.edu201340
MunozValentinvmp03@nmsu.edu201540
MyersLukekiethman@nmsu.edu201440
NateraAnapamnat@nmsu.edu201540
NevlingAveryanevling@nmsu.edu201740
NickolenkoJacksonjacksonn@nmsu.edu201640
OlagueSergiosolague2@nmsu.edu201740
OnsurezCristinaonsurezc@nmsu.edu201440
OrtizStephaniesco18@nmsu.edu201540
Ortiz-VargasAnaelianaeli@nmsu.edu201740
PachecoGabrielgabep28@nmsu.edu201640
PalomaresJoshuajameyboy@nmsu.edu201740
ParraAlecaparra27@nmsu.edu201440
PestovichKimberlykpesto@nmsu.edu201540
PinaLauralpina@nmsu.edu201740
PortilloAngelespangeles@nmsu.edu201740
PowersTheodoreteddypow@nmsu.edu201340
PrivettJessiejprivett@nmsu.edu201440
RabonSamuelsamrabon@nmsu.edu201440
RezaKarlakreza2@nmsu.edu201340
RheayHanahhandsr@nmsu.edu201320
RiceDaltonnero@nmsu.edu201640
RichinsStephanierichins7@nmsu.edu201640
RicoRobertorrico147@nmsu.edu201640
RodriguezAnahiarodr79@nmsu.edu201720
RodriguezDaviddavila11@nmsu.edu201440
RodriguezFeliciafelerod@nmsu.edu201540
RodriguezJosejose77@nmsu.edu201340
RodriguezMarymaryayli@nmsu.edu201540
RomeroIvanaivanarr@nmsu.edu201540
RosalezRodrigorosalez@nmsu.edu201340
RubioJonathanjrubio23@nmsu.edu201740
SalazarAndreaandy38@nmsu.edu201340
SalazarJonathanjohn4201@nmsu.edu201740
SalazarSianyassianya@nmsu.edu201740
SalazarSonrisasonris52@nmsu.edu201740
SalcidoChristophercsalcido@nmsu.edu201440
SalvadorParispsalv@nmsu.edu201740
SanchezKarenkaren1@nmsu.edu201540
SarellanoOmarroboduck@nmsu.edu201640
SchumanTarahschuman3@nmsu.edu201640
ScottSkylerskylers@nmsu.edu201540
ShanbhagSonyasonshanb@nmsu.edu201740
Sharma KandelAnilakandel@nmsu.edu201740
SianezValeriasvaleria@nmsu.edu201740
SmallsCortlincsmalls@nmsu.edu201640
SmithCalebcalebs64@nmsu.edu201740
StoltzfusDaviddstoltz@nmsu.edu201540
StoneRachellechelles9@nmsu.edu201740
StrateBenjaminbstrate1@nmsu.edu201440
StupkaRichardstupka40@nmsu.edu201520
SuryLukelukeks@nmsu.edu201710
ThompsonPaigepaiget@nmsu.edu201740
TranCelestecelestea@nmsu.edu201740
TreftzBrianbatreftz@nmsu.edu201340
TrujilloAnnelieseannat@nmsu.edu201340
TruongThai Phatthaiphat@nmsu.edu201610
UsreyJacobjusrey33@nmsu.edu201540
ValentinoSamanthasv2416@nmsu.edu201740
ValenzuelaEdwardevlcnm@nmsu.edu201710
ValenzuelaMariomariov17@nmsu.edu201440
VasquezDevondjv@nmsu.edu201740
VesselHagiasmits99@nmsu.edu201440
VillalobosMarisolmvill36@nmsu.edu201740
VillanuevaArmandoavill250@nmsu.edu201710
VillarrealOmarovilla09@nmsu.edu201640
VuNgannganvu23@nmsu.edu201710
WaltersCassandracasairew@nmsu.edu201440
WardRodneyrodneyw@nmsu.edu201540
WattsRichardrwatts@nmsu.edu201740
WilliamsTaylortnicolew@nmsu.edu201740
WoffordLeahlwofford@nmsu.edu201340
WoolfScottsdwoolf@nmsu.edu201740
WrightAprilawright4@nmsu.edu201740
ZechAndrewazech@nmsu.edu201710

Graduate Student Roster

grad census sp2018.csv
last namefirst namecatalogclassemailadvisor
Abbasian ChaleshtariZahra201740Ph Dabbasian@nmsu.eduFoudazi
AmideiDavid201340Ph Ddamidei@nmsu.eduBrewer
AmiriAli201240Ph Damiri@nmsu.eduBrewer
AuduMeshack201640MSmaudu@nmsu.eduBrewer
BaiBin201740MSbaib@nmsu.eduZhou
BaldingTyler201740MStybald85@nmsu.eduLuo
BandegiAlireza201640Ph Dalirezab@nmsu.eduFoudazi
BayatHengameh201810Ph Dhbayat@nmsu.eduJena
BianWenjuan201740Ph Dwjbian@nmsu.eduZhou
BianconiCJ201640MSbianconi@nmsu.eduBrewer
ChenTaoyi201640MStychen@nmsu.eduManz
ChengFeng201340Ph Dfngchng@nmsu.eduBrewer
CuiZheng201540Ph Dcuizheng@nmsu.eduBrewer
DongChao201740Ph Ddongc@nmsu.eduManz
FowlerPeter201810MSpeteref@nmsu.eduRockstraw
HuangDi201640Ph Dbarrydi@nmsu.eduLuo
LiJianzhi201540Ph Djzli@nmsu.eduHouston
LuBingbing201810MSlbbing@nmsu.eduundecided
LuDantong201740MSdantong@nmsu.eduundecided
MannarswamyAravind201740Ph Daravind@nmsu.eduAndersen
Marquez GarciaMaria201740MSlupitam7@nmsu.eduFoudazi
MartinezMatthew201740MSmatt1215@nmsu.eduRockstraw
Naderi BehdaniFattaneh201310Ph Dfbehdani@nmsu.eduAndersen
NakotteTom201510Ph Dtnakotte@nmsu.eduLuo
NichaniKapil201540MSkapiln@nmsu.eduHouston
QaviSahar201420Ph Dsqavi@nmsu.eduFoudazi
Regalado VeraClarita Yosune201740MSclreg@nmsu.eduLuo
Salas ChaviraJavier201810MSadrian92@nmsu.eduFoudazi
SambranoJesus201240Ph Djssambra@nmsu.eduHouston
SarkerSwagotom201440Ph Dswagotom@nmsu.eduLuo
SchutteJohn201310Ph Djwschutt@nmsu.eduRockstraw
SongErdong201240Ph Derdong@nmsu.eduMartinez
TangTianbai201610MSttang4@nmsu.eduBrewer
UmehJulian201740Ph Djumeh@nmsu.eduundecided
WadeElijah201640MSeliwade@nmsu.eduFoudazi
WangHuilin201640MShlwang@nmsu.eduBrewer
WangHaizhen201710Ph Dhzwang@nmsu.eduBrewer
XuWeichuan201440Ph Dwchuanxu@nmsu.eduLuo
YuJiuling201640Ph Djiuling@nmsu.eduLuo
ZhouMuchu201640MSmuchu@nmsu.eduFoudazi
ZowadaRyan201640Ph Drzowada@nmsu.eduFoudazi