CHME Events Calendar

button-3

Add an RSS feed to your personal calendar

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 09/21/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 09/21/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 09/21/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, September 23, 2018 - Saturday, September 29, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 09/24/18 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Mon 09/24/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 09/24/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 09/26/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Administration JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 09/27/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CoEngr Distinguished Lecture Series HJULC 225
Thu 09/27/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 09/28/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 09/28/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 09/28/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 09/30/18 - Tue 10/02/18 - All Day Assessment
Sun 09/30/18 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Assessment JH 268 CHME Main Office
Mon 10/01/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Mon 10/01/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/01/18 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Assessment JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/01/18 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Assessment
Mon 10/01/18 - 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm Assessment CB 153
Mon 10/01/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Assessment JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Mon 10/01/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/01/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Assessment JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/01/18 - 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Assessment JH 268 CHME Main Office
Tue 10/02/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/02/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Assessment Hadley Hall 130
Tue 10/02/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Thu 10/04/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/04/18 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm final oral defense JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/04/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CoEngr Distinguished Lecture Series HJULC 225
Thu 10/04/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/05/18 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am Advisory Board / Academy JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/05/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/05/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Advisory Board / Academy JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/05/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/05/18 - 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm NMSBrew JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Sat 10/06/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, October 7, 2018 - Saturday, October 13, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/08/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Mon 10/08/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/08/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/11/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/12/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/12/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/12/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/15/18 - All Day deadlines
Mon 10/15/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/15/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/16/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Wed 10/17/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/18/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/18/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CoEngr Distinguished Lecture Series HJULC 225
Thu 10/18/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/19/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/19/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 10/19/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/22/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/22/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/24/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Wed 10/24/18 - 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm final oral defense JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/25/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/26/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/26/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/26/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/29/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/29/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/30/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Thu 11/01/18 - All Day Administration
Thu 11/01/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/01/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/02/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/02/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 11/02/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/04/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/04/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/06/18 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm final oral defense JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/07/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Wed 11/07/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CoEngr Distinguished Lecture Series HJULC 225
Wed 11/07/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/08/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/08/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/08/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109
Fri 11/09/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/11/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/11/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/12/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Wed 11/14/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Wed 11/14/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/14/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/14/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/15/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/15/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/16/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 11/16/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/18/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/18/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/19/18 - Fri 11/23/18 - All Day holiday
Wed 11/21/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/22/18 - Fri 11/23/18 - All Day holiday
Thu 11/22/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/22/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/25/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 CHME Conference Room
1 2

 

Powered by Events Manager