CHME Events Calendar

button-3

Add an RSS feed to your personal calendar

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 02/26/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 02/26/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 02/27/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm AICHE JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Wed 02/28/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 02/28/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 02/28/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 02/28/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 02/28/18 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 03/01/18 - All Day Administration
Fri 03/02/18 - 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm CHEGSO JH 215
Fri 03/02/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 03/02/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/02/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 03/02/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/02/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 03/02/18 - 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/05/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 03/05/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 03/06/18 - 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AICHE JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 03/06/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm E-Council JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Wed 03/07/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/07/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 03/07/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/07/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/07/18 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 03/08/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/09/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 03/09/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/09/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 03/09/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/09/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Sat 03/10/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/12/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 03/12/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 03/13/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm AICHE JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Wed 03/14/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/14/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 03/14/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/14/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/14/18 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 03/15/18 - 1:10 pm - 2:25 pm Safety Meeting Guthrie Hall 100
Fri 03/16/18 - All Day deadlines
Fri 03/16/18 - 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm CHEGSO JH 215
Fri 03/16/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 03/16/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/16/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109
Fri 03/16/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 03/16/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/16/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/19/18 - Fri 03/23/18 - All Day holiday
Mon 03/19/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 03/19/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/21/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/21/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 03/21/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/21/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/21/18 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/23/18 - Sat 03/24/18 - All Day AICHE
Fri 03/23/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/23/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 03/23/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/23/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/26/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 03/26/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 03/27/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm AICHE JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Tue 03/27/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm E-Council JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Wed 03/28/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/28/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 03/28/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/28/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 03/28/18 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 03/29/18 - 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/30/18 - All Day holiday
Fri 03/30/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/30/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 03/30/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 03/30/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, April 1, 2018 - Saturday, April 7, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 04/02/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 04/02/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 04/03/18 - 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AICHE JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 04/04/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 04/04/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 04/04/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 04/04/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 04/04/18 - 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 04/05/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 04/06/18 - 12:30 pm - 1:15 pm CHEGSO
Fri 04/06/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:15 pm Graduate Seminar JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 04/06/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 04/06/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 04/06/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 04/06/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - Saturday, April 14, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 04/09/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 04/09/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 04/10/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm AICHE JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Tue 04/10/18 - 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm E-Council JH 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Wed 04/11/18 - 9:30 am - 10:30 am Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 04/11/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 04/11/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm academics JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 04/11/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
1 2 3

 

Powered by Events Manager