CHME Events Calendar

button-3

Add an RSS feed to your personal calendar

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/21/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/21/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/22/19 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/23/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/24/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/24/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/25/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/25/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/25/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/25/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - Saturday, November 2, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/28/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/28/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/28/19 - 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AICHE Rio Grande Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/30/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/31/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/31/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/01/19 - All Day Administration
Fri 11/01/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/01/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/01/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/01/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/04/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/04/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/05/19 - 9:00 am - 11:30 am final oral defense Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/05/19 - 11:45 am - 2:45 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/05/19 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/06/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/07/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/07/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/07/19 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm advising Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Fri 11/08/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/08/19 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am Faculty Meeting Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/08/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/08/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/08/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Saturday, November 16, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/11/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/11/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/13/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/14/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/14/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/15/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/15/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/15/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/15/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Saturday, November 23, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/18/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/18/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/19/19 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/20/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/21/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/21/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/22/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/22/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/22/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/22/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/25/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/25/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/27/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/28/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/28/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/29/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/29/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/29/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/29/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/02/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 12/02/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 12/03/19 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/04/19 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/05/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/05/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/06/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/06/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/06/19 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/06/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - Saturday, December 14, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 12/08/19 - All Day Administration
Mon 12/09/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 12/09/19 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/11/19 - 8:15 am - 10:45 am academics Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/12/19 - 10:30 am - 11:30 am NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/12/19 - 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm Research Group - Andersen Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/13/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/13/19 - 10:30 am - 11:45 am Faculty Meeting Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/13/19 - 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm Research Group - Houston Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/13/19 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 15, 2019 - Saturday, December 21, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/16/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/20/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 22, 2019 - Saturday, December 28, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/23/19 - 8:15 am - 10:30 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/27/19 - 10:00 am - 11:30 am Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, January 5, 2020 - Saturday, January 11, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 01/07/20 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office

Sunday, January 19, 2020 - Saturday, January 25, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 01/21/20 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office
Fri 01/24/20 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Wed 01/29/20 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 03/01/20 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 8, 2020 - Saturday, March 14, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 03/10/20 - All Day Administration

Sunday, May 3, 2020 - Saturday, May 9, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 05/05/20 - All Day Administration

Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 05/31/20 - All Day celebration

Sunday, July 5, 2020 - Saturday, July 11, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 07/06/20 - All Day Administration

Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Saturday, August 8, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 08/04/20 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office

Sunday, August 16, 2020 - Saturday, August 22, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 08/18/20 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office
Fri 08/21/20 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 09/14/20 - All Day Administration
1 2

 

Powered by Events Manager