CHME Students

Students in the NMSU CHME program on 01/22/2019

This table represents all NMSU students who currently are declared as Chemical Engineering majors as found in the Cognos database.  Note that the “class” in the undergraduate table is determined based on total credit hours a student has successfully completed, not upon which core CHME course in which they are enrolled.

Undergraduate Student Roster

CHME F2018 UG.xlsx
LNFNCATALOGCLSEMAIL
AcostaAlejandro201740JRale671@nmsu.edu
AguileraHillary201840JRhillary@nmsu.edu
AguileraMeghan201640SRmeghanag@nmsu.edu
AguileraSidney201640SRsidneya@nmsu.edu
AguirreDaniel201640SRdanielqa@nmsu.edu
Al BattashiAnwar201810SOanwaalb@nmsu.edu
Al Hatrushi Al UraimiSaud201810SRsaud4@nmsu.edu
Al JabriHamada201740SOhamaalj@nmsu.edu
Al TamimiSaid201810SOsaidalt@nmsu.edu
AlaneziFahad201540SRfahad96@nmsu.edu
AldereteLeonel201740SRleoa@nmsu.edu
AlexanderTimothy201840SOtimothy9@nmsu.edu
AlvarezAlexandra201540SRalvarez6@nmsu.edu
AndazolaJoshua201740JRjedward@nmsu.edu
ArandaEstrella201240SRaranda22@nmsu.edu
ArandaKarla201840SOkaranda0@nmsu.edu
ArchibequeDante201710SRdarchi97@nmsu.edu
Ariceaga MartinezElian201840FRelian10@nmsu.edu
ArmijoMatthew201740JRmarmijo2@nmsu.edu
Arreola PerezAlondra201740JRarreolaa@nmsu.edu
ArvizuKendra201740SRkenhoran@nmsu.edu
AtkinsonRyan201840FRtanner14@nmsu.edu
AvilaJazmine201740SRavila99@nmsu.edu
BarnettBrent201440SRbarnebre@nmsu.edu
BarrazaGustav201440SRgbarraza@nmsu.edu
Barreto Cruz NetoAntonio201840FRabcn@nmsu.edu
BartonDirk201840SOdb414241@nmsu.edu
BenavidezZachary201510SRzbenavid@nmsu.edu
BernatTimotej201840SOtimotejb@nmsu.edu
BittonAric201540SRacbitton@nmsu.edu
BlackKaren201740SRkablack@nmsu.edu
BreckRachel201840SOrbreck@nmsu.edu
BynumSamuel201640SRsbynum93@nmsu.edu
CanoErika201910FRalee58@nmsu.edu
Carrera-LittleNicolas201740JRclnico49@nmsu.edu
CastellanoMartin201540SRtinoc3@nmsu.edu
ChavezJocelyne201540SRjocelyne@nmsu.edu
CheremAlberto201740SRcherem@nmsu.edu
ChristensenTaylor201640SRtchris44@nmsu.edu
CooperLogan201840FRlcoop58@nmsu.edu
DeGroatRandy201740JRrrd@nmsu.edu
Dehler-EganMalachai201710JRmalachai@nmsu.edu
DerryLucion201610SRlderry@nmsu.edu
DonartMegan201740JRmdonart@nmsu.edu
ElliottZoe201540SRzelliott@nmsu.edu
ElverDavid201540SRdelver@nmsu.edu
EnriquezJorge201810JRjorenre@nmsu.edu
EscaleraAaron201740SOaaronm16@nmsu.edu
EsparzaBrenda201840JRbespar36@nmsu.edu
EvansLauren201610SRlauevans@nmsu.edu
FierroMaria201640FRmaria_98@nmsu.edu
FloresAshley201840JRashwee@nmsu.edu
FloresEricka201540SRerickasf@nmsu.edu
FoxSarah201640SRsbeth28@nmsu.edu
GarciaHomero201710SRhgarcia1@nmsu.edu
GhanbariYasaman201840SOyasamang@nmsu.edu
GinerJared201840SRjtginer4@nmsu.edu
GonzalesIvory201840FRivory51@nmsu.edu
GonzalezOrlando201740JRorland3@nmsu.edu
GravelleDonevan201540SRdongra@nmsu.edu
GuerraJoshua201540SRjguerra7@nmsu.edu
GutierrezGabriela201240SRgabyg34@nmsu.edu
HamlinSean201710JRsean775@nmsu.edu
HaugAndrew201840FRajhaug@nmsu.edu
HayesKelsey201640SRkhayes09@nmsu.edu
HernandezGustavo201610SRgustavoh@nmsu.edu
HouserBrent201540SRhouser2@nmsu.edu
HurdSara201840JRshurd@nmsu.edu
HuttsElijah201640SOsolodolo@nmsu.edu
IngramIsaiah201740SOisaiahi@nmsu.edu
JanssenKraig201740SRkraig231@nmsu.edu
JaramilloChance201840SRchancec@nmsu.edu
JawaheriMahdi201540SRmahdi@nmsu.edu
JessenErica201910SOericajes@nmsu.edu
KailanyAhmed201840JRahmed20@nmsu.edu
KamfarOmar201840SOokamfar@nmsu.edu
KamfarYousef201640SRykamfar@nmsu.edu
KennedyDouglas201240SRdokenned@nmsu.edu
KhodaryOmar201740SRkhodary@nmsu.edu
KnaggAlix201640JRalixk@nmsu.edu
Koranten-AmoakoJacob201510SRjamoako@nmsu.edu
LaneDutch201840FRdutch123@nmsu.edu
Le BlancCor D'Laine201440SRcleblanc@nmsu.edu
LinderJessie201740JRjlinder@nmsu.edu
LinderJessie201740JRjlinder@nmsu.edu
LonerganAshley201640SRaloner3@nmsu.edu
LopezEsai201640SResai365@nmsu.edu
LopezPhoenix201640SRpheno602@nmsu.edu
Lopez-VelazquezRobert201840SOrobertlo@nmsu.edu
LubasanLance201740JRllubasan@nmsu.edu
LuceroMarina201010SRmarina88@nmsu.edu
LujanTherese201840FRtheresel@nmsu.edu
MaganaAlyssa201740SOmagana11@nmsu.edu
MakuskyJamie201740SRjammak@nmsu.edu
Maldonado JuradoRodrigo201840SOrmaldo8@nmsu.edu
MarquezRegina201540SRregina96@nmsu.edu
Marquez BurciagaDiego201840SOdiegomar@nmsu.edu
MartinElanndria201740JRelmartin@nmsu.edu
MartinezCarlo201610JRcmtz97@nmsu.edu
McdowJessica201640JRjnmcdow@nmsu.edu
MedranoBrianna201840FRbri229@nmsu.edu
MejoradoMelissa201840FRmmejor@nmsu.edu
MeloAndrew201840SOamelo@nmsu.edu
MerisAmber201740SRambmeris@nmsu.edu
MichelStephanie201910FRechostew@nmsu.edu
MiramontesStephany201810SRstmi2232@nmsu.edu
MontoyaZachary201640SRzmonto98@nmsu.edu
MooreMarina201840SRmarina12@nmsu.edu
MoronesIsaiah201840FRbbpro7@nmsu.edu
MosesDaniel201740SOdmoses@nmsu.edu
MoyaAlan201640SRmoyalan@nmsu.edu
MunozJose201440SRjgmunoz@nmsu.edu
MunozValentin201540SRvmp03@nmsu.edu
MyersLuke201440SRkiethman@nmsu.edu
NateraAna201540SRpamnat@nmsu.edu
NevlingAvery201740JRanevling@nmsu.edu
NickolenkoJackson201640SRjacksonn@nmsu.edu
NickolenkoJackson201640SRjacksonn@nmsu.edu
O'NeillThalia201840JRoneill7@nmsu.edu
OlagueSergio201740SRsolague2@nmsu.edu
Onsurez PisanaCristina201440SRonsurezc@nmsu.edu
OrtizStephanie201540SRsco18@nmsu.edu
PalmerEric201910FRepalm98@nmsu.edu
PalomaresJoshua201740JRjameyboy@nmsu.edu
PereiraAcacia201840FRacaciap@nmsu.edu
PerezAndrea201840FRaperezff@nmsu.edu
PestovichKimberly201540SRkpesto@nmsu.edu
PestovichKimberly201540SRkpesto@nmsu.edu
PilgrimJacob201840JRjapilgri@nmsu.edu
PinaLaura201740JRlpina@nmsu.edu
PryorKatherine201840SOkpryor24@nmsu.edu
QuonChristopher201840JRcquon1@nmsu.edu
RasconSol201740SOsolman22@nmsu.edu
RezaKarla201340SRkreza2@nmsu.edu
RheayTristan201540SRtrheay@nmsu.edu
RichinsStephanie201640SRrichins7@nmsu.edu
RicoRoberto201640JRrrico147@nmsu.edu
RodriguezAnahi201720JRarodr79@nmsu.edu
RodriguezDavid201440SRdavila11@nmsu.edu
RodriguezFelicia201540SRfelerod@nmsu.edu
RodriguezJose201440SRjose77@nmsu.edu
RodriguezMary201540SRmaryayli@nmsu.edu
RomeroIvana201540SRivanarr@nmsu.edu
RubioJonathan201740SOjrubio23@nmsu.edu
SaenzEvangelin201640SRevangeli@nmsu.edu
SalazarSonrisa201740SOsonris52@nmsu.edu
SalcidoChristopher201440SRcsalcido@nmsu.edu
SaldivarEduardo201840SOcapteye@nmsu.edu
SanchezJudah201910SOjsanc440@nmsu.edu
SanchezKaren201540SRkaren1@nmsu.edu
SanchezKaren201540SRkaren1@nmsu.edu
SarellanoOmar201640SOroboduck@nmsu.edu
SchellAbrielle201840FRadschell@nmsu.edu
SchumanTarah201640SRschuman3@nmsu.edu
ScottSkyler201540SRskylers@nmsu.edu
SmithCaleb201740SOcalebs64@nmsu.edu
SolizNicholas201840SOnsoliz14@nmsu.edu
SorianoLeonel201840FRleosoria@nmsu.edu
StoltzfusDavid201540SRdstoltz@nmsu.edu
StrongStanley201510SRsjstrong@nmsu.edu
StupkaRichard201520SRstupka40@nmsu.edu
SuryLuke201710SRlukeks@nmsu.edu
ThompsonPaige201740SOpaiget@nmsu.edu
ToneyAvery201840SOatoney99@nmsu.edu
TorresDaniel201840SOdantorr@nmsu.edu
TruongThai Phat201610SRthaiphat@nmsu.edu
UsreyJacob201540SRjusrey33@nmsu.edu
ValentinoSamantha201740SRsv2416@nmsu.edu
ValenzuelaPaul201840JRpvalen19@nmsu.edu
VasquezDevon201740JRdjv@nmsu.edu
VesselHagia201440SRsmits99@nmsu.edu
VillanuevaArmando201710SRavill250@nmsu.edu
VillarrealOmar201640SRovilla09@nmsu.edu
WagnonJessica201840FRjwagnon@nmsu.edu
WalkerKenneth201840SOkennyw@nmsu.edu
WattsRichard201740SRrwatts@nmsu.edu
WilsonMadeline201840SOmaddie07@nmsu.edu
WoffordLeah201340SRlwofford@nmsu.edu
WrightApril201740JRawright4@nmsu.edu

Graduate Student Roster

CHME F2018 GR.xlsx
LNFNCATALOGCLSEMAIL Advisor
Abbasian ChaleshtariZahra201740Ph Dabbasian@nmsu.eduFoudazi
AmideiDavid201340Ph Ddamidei@nmsu.eduAndersen
AuduMeshack201640M Smaudu@nmsu.eduJena
BandegiAlireza201640Ph Dalirezab@nmsu.eduFoudazi
BayatHengameh201810Ph Dhbayat@nmsu.eduJena
BianWenjuan201740Ph Dwjbian@nmsu.eduZhou
BianconiCJ201640M Sbianconi@nmsu.eduBrewer
CuiZheng201540Ph Dcuizheng@nmsu.eduJena
DehghanizadehMostafa201910Ph Dmdhz@nmsu.eduBrewer
EllisDaniel201840M Sdellis11@nmsu.eduBrewer
Escobosa SalasAlma201840Ph Descobosa@nmsu.eduundecided
FowlerPeter201810M Speteref@nmsu.eduRockstraw
GarlandKailey201840M Skaileyg@nmsu.eduBrewer
GomezJoshua201840M Sjgomez38@nmsu.eduZhou
HuangDi201640Ph Dbarrydi@nmsu.eduLuo
MaoYifan201840M Syifanmao@nmsu.eduundecided
Marquez GarciaMaria201740M Slupitam7@nmsu.eduFoudazi
MartinezMatthew201740M Smatt1215@nmsu.eduRockstraw
Naderi BehdaniFattaneh201310Ph Dfbehdani@nmsu.eduAndersen
NakotteTom201510Ph Dtnakotte@nmsu.eduLuo
QaviSahar201420Ph Dsqavi@nmsu.eduFoudazi
RabonSamuel201840M Ssamrabon@nmsu.eduFoudazi
Regalado VeraClarita Yosune201740M Sclreg@nmsu.eduLuo
RosalezRodrigo201840M Srosalez@nmsu.eduBrewer
Salas ChaviraJavier201810M Sadrian92@nmsu.eduFoudazi
SchutteJohn201310Ph Djwschutt@nmsu.eduRockstraw
TangWei201840Ph Dtangwei@nmsu.eduLuo
UmehJulian201740M Sjumeh@nmsu.eduManz
WadeElijah201640M Seliwade@nmsu.eduFoudazi
WangHaizhen201710Ph Dhzwang@nmsu.eduLuo
YuJiuling201640Ph Djiuling@nmsu.eduLuo
ZhouMuchu201840Ph Dmuchu@nmsu.eduFoudazi
ZowadaRyan201640Ph Drzowada@nmsu.eduFoudazi