Past Assessment Events

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 10/05/18 - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Advisory Board / Academy Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/05/18 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am Advisory Board / Academy Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/02/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Assessment Hadley Hall 130
Tue 10/02/18 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office
Mon 10/01/18 - 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office
Mon 10/01/18 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/01/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Mon 10/01/18 - 1:15 pm - 2:00 pm Assessment Chemistry Building (CB) 153
Mon 10/01/18 - 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Assessment
Mon 10/01/18 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 09/30/18 - 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 268 CHME Main Office
Sun 09/30/18 - Tue 10/02/18 - All Day Assessment
Wed 09/26/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Administration Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 09/19/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Administration Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 09/12/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Administration Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 09/05/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Administration Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/27/17 - 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Advisory Board / Academy Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/27/17 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am Advisory Board / Academy Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 08/15/17 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Assessment Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/21/16 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am Assessment Jerry Shaw Conference Room (GH200)
Fri 09/30/16 - 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Advisory Board / Academy Milton Hall Room 85
Fri 09/30/16 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am Advisory Board / Academy Milton Hall Room 85
Sat 10/24/15 - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm Advisory Board / Academy CCSU 204I
Tue 08/11/15 - 9:00 am - 2:15 pm Assessment Jerry Shaw Conference Room (GH200)
Sat 11/08/14 - 7:45 am - 11:45 am Advisory Board / Academy Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room