OXE Tutors list

you-can-get-help-from-teachers

And when you’ve sat alone in a room for a really long time
and your head is still not making reason nor rhyme,
ask an OXE Tutor.danielwhite

And when you’ve sat in a room for a really long time,
and an fellow CHME has made your world sublime.
Be an OXE Tutor.

OXE Tutoring.xlsx
Name (First and Last)Contact InformationFreshman LevelSophomore Level Junior Level
Audrey McKeeaudreyjm@nmsu.edu--CHME 441, CHME 302L and 352L - "Aspen Courses"
Austin Childressaustinnc@nmsu.eduCHEM 115/116, PHYS 215PHYS 216, CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392-
Brent Carrillobrentc@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, CHME 102CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201CHME 302L and 352L - "Aspen Courses"
Chelsea Dohrwardtchelly4@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, MATH 191/192, CHME 102BIOL 211, CHME 201, CHME 301, CHME 305CHME 302, CHME 306, CHME 441
Courtney Alston alstonc7@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, MATH 191/192, PHYS 215, CHME 102CHME 201, MATH 291, STAT 371, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392-
Daniel Whitedanielwh@nmsu.edu-CHME 201CHEM 433
Diego gomez dtg67@nmsu.eduMATH 191/192, CHME 102CHME 201, MATH 291, CHME 305, CHME 392CHME 441, CHME 302L and 352L - "Aspen Courses"
Jessica Millerjmmiller@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, CHME 102CHEM 313/314 + Lab, BIOL 211, CHME 201, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392CHEM 433, CHME 302, CHME 306, CHME 441, CHME 307, CHME 302L and 352L - "Aspen Courses"
Jesus Auchuga201@nmsu.eduPHYS 215PHYS 216-
Kendalle Finchumkfinchum@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201-
Lexi Valdezakvaldez@nmsu.eduCHEM 115/116CHEM 313/314 + LabCHME 302, CHME 441, CHME 307, CHME 302L and 352L - "Aspen Courses"
Daniel Whitedanielwh@nmsu.eduCHME 301
Sam Rabonsamrabon@nmsu.eduENGR 100, CHEM 115/116, MATH 191/192, CHME 102CHEM 313/314 + Lab, CHME 201, MATH 291, STAT 371, CHME 301, CHME 305, CHME 392-

OXE CHME tutor/mentor

Your information will be added to the table after Dr. Rockstraw reviews and approves your submission. Thank you for supporting your fellow CHMEs on their path to the BSCHE.
  • Those freshman courses for which you're comfortable tutoring fellow CHME students.
  • Those sophomore courses for which you're comfortable tutoring fellow CHME students.
  • Those junior courses for which you're comfortable tutoring fellow CHME students.

Also check out the College of Engineering Tutoring Center