CHME Events Calendar

button-3

Add an RSS feed to your personal calendar

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/15/18 - All Day deadlines
Mon 10/15/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/16/18 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm NMSBrew Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/16/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Wed 10/17/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Faculty Meeting Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/18/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/18/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CoEngr Distinguished Lecture Series HJULC 225
Thu 10/18/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/19/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/19/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 10/19/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, October 21, 2018 - Saturday, October 27, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/22/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/22/18 - 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm final oral defense Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/22/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/23/18 - 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm AICHE Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Wed 10/24/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Wed 10/24/18 - 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm final oral defense Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/25/18 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm Faculty Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/25/18 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm celebration
Thu 10/25/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/26/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/26/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/26/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES Domenici Hall (DOM) 109

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/29/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 10/29/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/30/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Thu 11/01/18 - All Day Administration
Thu 11/01/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/01/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/02/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/02/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 11/02/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/04/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/04/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/05/18 - 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm advising Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Tue 11/06/18 - 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm final oral defense Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/07/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Wed 11/07/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CoEngr Distinguished Lecture Series HJULC 225
Wed 11/07/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/08/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/08/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/08/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES Domenici Hall (DOM) 109
Fri 11/09/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Saturday, November 17, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/11/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/11/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/12/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Wed 11/14/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Wed 11/14/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/14/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Faculty Meeting Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/14/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/15/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/15/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/16/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 259 CHME Lecture Hall
Fri 11/16/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm BMES Domenici Hall (DOM) 109

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/18/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/18/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/19/18 - Fri 11/23/18 - All Day holiday
Wed 11/21/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/22/18 - Fri 11/23/18 - All Day holiday
Thu 11/22/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/22/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, November 25, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 11/25/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 11/25/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 11/26/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Mon 11/26/18 - 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm AICHE Jett Hall (JH) 178 CHME Student Commons
Tue 11/27/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/28/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/28/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/29/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/29/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/30/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall (JH) 259 CHME Lecture Hall

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 12/02/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Sun 12/02/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Mon 12/03/18 - Fri 12/07/18 - All Day academics
Wed 12/05/18 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/06/18 - 11:30 am - 12:30 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/06/18 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Jena Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/07/18 - All Day CHEGSO
Sat 12/08/18 - All Day Administration
Sat 12/08/18 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm graduation

Sunday, December 9, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 12/09/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 12/11/18 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Research Group - Brewer Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/12/18 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm College of Engineering Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/12/18 - 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm Faculty Meeting Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 16, 2018 - Saturday, December 22, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 12/16/18 - 8:00 am - 10:15 am Research Group - Foudazi Jett Hall (JH) 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/24/18 - Tue 01/01/19 - All Day holiday

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Saturday, January 12, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 01/10/19 - All Day Administration

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 01/15/19 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am NMSU
Wed 01/16/19 - All Day academics
Wed 01/16/19 - All Day deadlines
Thu 01/17/19 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 01/21/19 - All Day holiday
Fri 01/25/19 - All Day deadlines
Fri 01/25/19 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Wed 01/30/19 - All Day Administration

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 03/01/19 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - Saturday, March 16, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sun 03/10/19 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - Saturday, March 23, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/18/19 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Saturday, March 30, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/25/19 - Fri 03/29/19 - All Day holiday

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 04/18/19 - All Day deadlines
1 2

 

Powered by Events Manager