CHME Events Calendar

button-3

Add an RSS feed to your personal calendar

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 09/25/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 09/26/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 09/26/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 09/26/17 - 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm AICHE Jett Hall 259
Wed 09/27/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 09/27/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 09/28/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 09/28/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 09/28/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 09/29/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 09/29/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 09/29/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 09/29/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - Saturday, October 7, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/02/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/03/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/03/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/03/17 - 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AICHE JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 10/04/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/04/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 10/05/17 - 1:10 pm - 2:35 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/05/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/05/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/05/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 10/06/17 - All Day Administration
Fri 10/06/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/06/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 10/06/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/06/17 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109
Fri 10/06/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, October 8, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/09/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/10/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/10/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/10/17 - 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm AICHE Jett Hall 259
Wed 10/11/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/11/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 10/12/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/12/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/12/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 10/13/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/13/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 10/13/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/13/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, October 15, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/16/17 - All Day deadlines
Mon 10/16/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/17/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/17/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/17/17 - 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AICHE JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 10/18/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/18/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 10/19/17 - 11:45 am - 1:00 pm Safety Meeting CB 153
Thu 10/19/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/19/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/19/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 10/20/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/20/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 10/20/17 - 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Safety Meeting GT 200
Fri 10/20/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/20/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Saturday, October 28, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/23/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/24/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/24/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Safety Meeting Jett Hall 259
Tue 10/24/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/24/17 - 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm AICHE Jett Hall 259
Wed 10/25/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 10/25/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 10/26/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/26/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 10/26/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 10/26/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Safety Meeting Foster Hall 231
Fri 10/27/17 - 8:30 am - 11:30 am Assessment JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/27/17 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am AMA JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 10/27/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/27/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 10/27/17 - 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm Assessment JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 10/27/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - Saturday, November 4, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/30/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/31/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 10/31/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 10/31/17 - 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AICHE JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Wed 11/01/17 - All Day Administration
Wed 11/01/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/01/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 11/02/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/02/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/02/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 11/03/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/03/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 11/03/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 11/03/17 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109
Fri 11/03/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Saturday, November 11, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/06/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 11/07/17 - 1:10 pm - 2:35 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/07/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 11/07/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/07/17 - 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm AICHE Jett Hall 259
Wed 11/08/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/08/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 11/09/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/09/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/09/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
1 2 3

 

Powered by Events Manager