CHME Events Calendar

button-3

Add an RSS feed to your personal calendar

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Saturday, November 25, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/20/17 - Fri 11/24/17 - All Day holiday
Thu 11/23/17 - Fri 11/24/17 - All Day holiday

Sunday, November 26, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/27/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 11/28/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 11/28/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 11/28/17 - 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm AICHE JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 11/28/17 - 4:45 pm - 6:15 pm AICHE Jett Hall 259
Tue 11/28/17 - 4:45 pm - 6:00 pm AICHE JH 178 CHME Student Commons
Wed 11/29/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 11/29/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 11/30/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/30/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 11/30/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 12/01/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/01/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:20 pm Graduate Seminar Jett Hall 259
Fri 12/01/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/01/17 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm BMES DOM 109
Fri 12/01/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room

Sunday, December 3, 2017 - Saturday, December 9, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/04/17 - Fri 12/08/17 - All Day academics
Mon 12/04/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Tue 12/05/17 - 1:10 pm - 2:35 pm Faculty Meeting JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Tue 12/05/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/06/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/06/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Thu 12/07/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/07/17 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AMA BCOM 160
Thu 12/07/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/07/17 - 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Fri 12/08/17 - All Day Administration
Fri 12/08/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/08/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/08/17 - 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm Course Office Hours JH 168 - CHME TA/Project Room
Sat 12/09/17 - All Day graduation

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 12/12/17 - 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Tue 12/12/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Wed 12/13/17 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm Research Group - Brewer JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 12/14/17 - 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm Facilities JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/15/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 17, 2017 - Saturday, December 23, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 12/19/17 - 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm AMA BCOM 160
Tue 12/19/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 12/22/17 - Mon 01/01/18 - All Day holiday
Fri 12/22/17 - 10:30 am Research Group - Luo JH 274 - CHME Conference Room

Sunday, December 24, 2017 - Saturday, December 30, 2017

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 12/26/17 - 4:15 pm - 7:00 pm Research Group - Foudazi JH 274 - CHME Conference Room

Sunday, January 7, 2018 - Saturday, January 13, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 01/11/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - Saturday, January 20, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 01/15/18 - All Day holiday
Tue 01/16/18 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am Administration
Wed 01/17/18 - All Day academics
Wed 01/17/18 - All Day deadlines
Thu 01/18/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, January 21, 2018 - Saturday, January 27, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 01/26/18 - All Day deadlines
Fri 01/26/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, January 28, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Wed 01/31/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, February 25, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 03/01/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - Saturday, March 10, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sat 03/10/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, March 11, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 03/16/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 03/19/18 - Fri 03/23/18 - All Day holiday

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - Saturday, March 31, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 03/30/18 - All Day holiday

Sunday, April 15, 2018 - Saturday, April 21, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 04/20/18 - All Day holiday

Sunday, April 29, 2018 - Saturday, May 5, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sat 05/05/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 05/07/18 - Fri 05/11/18 - All Day academics
Fri 05/11/18 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Sat 05/12/18 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm graduation

Sunday, May 20, 2018 - Saturday, May 26, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 05/25/18 - 5:00 pm Qualifying Exam

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 05/28/18 - All Day holiday
Mon 05/28/18 - All Day holiday
Tue 05/29/18 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Thu 05/31/18 - All Day celebration

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 07/09/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, July 22, 2018 - Saturday, July 28, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 07/26/18 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - Saturday, August 4, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 08/02/18 - 5:00 pm Qualifying Exam

Sunday, August 12, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 08/13/18 - All Day Administration
Mon 08/13/18 - All Day Qualifying Exam Jett Hall 274 CHME Conference Room
Tue 08/14/18 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am Administration
Wed 08/15/18 - All Day academics
Wed 08/15/18 - All Day deadlines
Thu 08/16/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Saturday, August 25, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 08/24/18 - All Day deadlines
Fri 08/24/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, September 2, 2018 - Saturday, September 8, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 09/03/18 - All Day holiday

Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Saturday, September 22, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 09/17/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, September 30, 2018 - Saturday, October 6, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Sat 10/06/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, October 14, 2018 - Saturday, October 20, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 10/15/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Saturday, November 3, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 11/01/18 - All Day Administration

Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Saturday, November 10, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 11/09/18 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, November 18, 2018 - Saturday, November 24, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 11/19/18 - Fri 11/23/18 - All Day holiday
Thu 11/22/18 - Fri 11/23/18 - All Day holiday

Sunday, December 2, 2018 - Saturday, December 8, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/03/18 - Fri 12/07/18 - All Day academics
Sat 12/08/18 - All Day Administration
Sat 12/08/18 - 9:00 am - 3:00 pm graduation

Sunday, December 23, 2018 - Saturday, December 29, 2018

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 12/24/18 - Tue 01/01/19 - All Day holiday

Sunday, January 6, 2019 - Saturday, January 12, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 01/10/19 - All Day Administration

Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Saturday, January 19, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Tue 01/15/19 - 9:00 am - 11:00 am NMSU
Wed 01/16/19 - All Day academics
Wed 01/16/19 - All Day deadlines
Thu 01/17/19 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - Saturday, January 26, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Mon 01/21/19 - All Day holiday
Fri 01/25/19 - All Day deadlines
Fri 01/25/19 - All Day deadlines

Sunday, January 27, 2019 - Saturday, February 2, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Wed 01/30/19 - All Day Administration

Sunday, February 24, 2019 - Saturday, March 2, 2019

Date/Time Event Category Location
Fri 03/01/19 - All Day Administration
1 2

 

Powered by Events Manager