Past CHME final oral exams

Date/Time Event Category Location
Thu 07/27/17 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 07/14/17 - 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm final oral defense JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Fri 07/07/17 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Mon 06/05/17 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense JH 274 - CHME Conference Room
Thu 09/08/16 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm final oral defense
Thu 09/01/16 - All Day final oral defense
Tue 07/12/16 - 8:00 am - 10:00 am final oral defense
Thu 06/02/16 - All Day final oral defense
Thu 05/12/16 - All Day final oral defense
Mon 05/02/16 - All Day final oral defense
Wed 04/27/16 - 12:00 am final oral defense
Fri 04/08/16 - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm final oral defense
Thu 04/07/16 - 12:00 am final oral defense
Wed 04/06/16 - All Day final oral defense
Mon 04/04/16 - All Day final oral defense
Fri 04/01/16 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm final oral defense
Thu 03/31/16 - 9:45 am - 11:45 am final oral defense
Thu 11/05/15 - All Day final oral defense
Fri 10/30/15 - All Day final oral defense
Fri 10/30/15 - All Day final oral defense
Tue 07/14/15 - 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm final oral defense
Mon 07/13/15 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense
Fri 07/10/15 - All Day final oral defense
Wed 07/08/15 - All Day final oral defense
Mon 07/06/15 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense
Mon 07/06/15 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense
Tue 06/30/15 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense
Mon 06/29/15 - All Day final oral defense
Thu 06/25/15 - 10:00 am - 12:00 pm final oral defense
Tue 06/23/15 - All Day final oral defense
Fri 06/05/15 - 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm final oral defense
Fri 04/10/15 - All Day final oral defense
Wed 04/01/15 - All Day final oral defense
Tue 03/31/15 - All Day final oral defense
Fri 12/05/14 - All Day final oral defense